Administration

Name Position Email Extension
Carmona, Melanie Principal mcarmona@pylusd.org 49001
Coates, Carol Secretary ccoates@pylusd.org 49002
Grigory, Laurene Clerk lgrigory@pylusd.org 49040
Solorio, Teresa Clerk tsolorio@pylusd.org 49041

Teachers

Name Position Email Extension Website
Avila-Perez, Angelina Preppy K aavila@pylusd.org 49661
Bentley, Garrett RSP gbentley@pylusd.org 49207
Bibeau, Brittany 2nd Grade bbibeau@pylusd.org 49209
Caballero, Jackie 2nd Grade jcaballero@pylusd.org 49204
Cid Tanco, Marie SDC Kindergarten mtanco@pylusd.org 49225
Davila, Cindy SDC Grades 1 – 3 cdavila@pylusd.org 49215
Depsky, Courtney Kindergarten cdepsky@pylusd.org 49443
Do, Katie Preppy K kdo@pylusd.org 49661
Dominguez, Colleen SDC Grades 3 – 5 cdominguez@pylusd.org 49216
Fouladi, Jennifer 5th Grade jluchesi@pylusd.org 49335
Frost, Michelle SDC Preppy K mfrost@pylusd.org 49214
Howard, Lisa Kindergarten lihoward@pylusd.org 49442
Lewis, Leslie 1st Grade llewis@pylusd.org 49213
Lyman, Claudia 2nd Grade clyman@pylusd.org 49210 Website
Miller, Christie 1st Grade chrmiller@pylusd.org 49211
McNall, Diane 3rd Grade dmcnall@pylusd.org 49331
Peery, Keith PE kpeery@pylusd.org
Platow, Karen SDC Kindergarten kplatow@pylusd.org 49226
Priester, Sara Speech spriester@pylusd.org 49019
Roth, Tom 4th Grade troth@pylusd.org 49447 Website
Rummell, Alyce SDC Preschool arummell@pylusd.org 49224
Shiraishi, Kristy Speech (SLP) kshiraishi@pylusd.org 49019
Sparks, Karen 3rd Grade ksparks@pylusd.org 49333
Thurston, Lauren 5th Grade lthurston@pylusd.org 49336 Website
Zietlow, Steve 4th Grade szietlow@pylusd.org 49446 Website

Support Staff

Name Position Email Extension Website
Browning, Angel Autism Specialist abrowning@pylusd.org 49208
Craik, Elaine Behavior Specialist ecraik@pylusd.org 49208
Edmondson, Sharon Vocal Music Teacher sedmondson@pylusd.org
Evans, Jeff Instrumental Music jeevans@pylusd.org
Gulbranson, Katie Occupational Therapist kgulbranson@pylusd.org 49445
Jenkins, Lisa Health Clerk kjenkins@pylusd.org 49042
McKinnell, Laurie Instrumental Music (Band) lmckinnell@pylusd.org
Moreno, Armando Plant Coordinator amoreno@pylusd.org 49014
Musser, Annie Occupational Therapist amusser@pylusd.org 49455
Nichols, Stacey Computer Lab (CIS) snichols@pylusd.org 49552
Ramshaw, Gina Autism Specialist gramshaw@pylusd.org 49208
Smith, Justin School Psychologist jussmith@pylusd.org 49016
Sofka, Luanne Librarian lsofka@pylusd.org 49015
Stewart, Gabriella Child Care Lead gstewart@pylusd.org 49048
Vergara, Darlene Kitchen dvergara@pylusd.org 49008