Staff List » Mabel Paine Staff List (2019-2020)

Mabel Paine Staff List (2019-2020)

Administration

Name Position Email Extension
Carmona, Melanie Principal mcarmona@pylusd.org 49001
Coates, Carol Secretary ccoates@pylusd.org 49002
Grigory, Laurene Clerk lgrigory@pylusd.org 49040
Anderson, Carlee Clerk canderson@pylusd.org 49041

Teachers

Name Position Email Extension Website
Ackerman, Rachel SDC Kindergarten rackerman@pylusd.org 49226
Avila-Perez, Angelina Preppy K aavila@pylusd.org 49661
Bibeau, Brittany Kindergarten bbibeau@pylusd.org 49442
Caballero, Jackie 3rd Grade jcaballero@pylusd.org 49332
Davila, Cindy SDC Grades 1 – 3 cdavila@pylusd.org 49215
Depsky, Courtney Kindergarten cdepsky@pylusd.org 49443
Do, Katie Preppy K kdo@pylusd.org 49662
Howard, Lisa Kindergarten lihoward@pylusd.org 49209
Lewis, Leslie 1st Grade llewis@pylusd.org 49213
Lyman, Claudia 2nd Grade clyman@pylusd.org 49210 Website
Miller, Christie 1st Grade chrmiller@pylusd.org 49211
McNall, Diane 3rd Grade dmcnall@pylusd.org 49331
Ostrosky, Danielle SDC Preppy K dostrosky@pylusd.org 49225
Peery, Keith PE kpeery@pylusd.org
Pernaitis, Jennifer ELD jpernaitis@pylusd.org 49204 -
Peterson, Anna RSP apeterson@pylusd.org 49207
Roth, Tom 4th Grade troth@pylusd.org 49446 Website
Rummell, Alyce SDC Preschool arummell@pylusd.org 49224
Sparks, Karen 4th Grade ksparks@pylusd.org 49333
Thurston, Lauren 5th Grade lthurston@pylusd.org 49336 Website
Watts, Ruth Support Teacher rwatts@pylusd.org 49206 -
Zietlow, Steve 5th Grade szietlow@pylusd.org 49335 Website

Support Staff

Name Position Email Extension Website
Bondus, Allison School Psychologist abondus@pylusd.org 49016
Dominguez, Rebecca Instrumental Music (Band) rdominguez@pylusd.org
Edmondson, Sharon Vocal Music Teacher sedmondson@pylusd.org
Evans, Jeff Instrumental Music jeevans@pylusd.org
Gulbranson, Katie Occupational Therapist kgulbranson@pylusd.org 49445
Jenkins, Lisa Health Clerk kjenkins@pylusd.org 49042
Moreno, Armando Plant Coordinator amoreno@pylusd.org 49014
Musser, Annie Occupational Therapist amusser@pylusd.org 49455
Nichols, Stacey Computer Lab (CIS) snichols@pylusd.org 49552
Sanchez, Gabriella Child Care Lead gstewart@pylusd.org 49048
Sofka, Luanne Librarian lsofka@pylusd.org 49015
Vergara, Darlene Kitchen dvergara@pylusd.org 49008